db19b08cfa · Merge pull request #17 from mist-go/update · Updated 2026-07-12 12:08:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?