7c52146d8e · Merge pull request 'Support 0.1.3-beta and deprecate 0.1.2-beta by default' (#7) from support-0.1.3-beta into master · Updated 2026-09-28 21:11:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?